Łukasz Suchenek

PROGRAM KONFERENCJI
m: +48 695 506 945
e: lukasz.suchenek@evention.pl

Mariola Rauzer

WSPÓŁPRACA Z PARTNERAMI
m: +48 509 622 541
e: mariola.rauzer@evention.pl

Dominika Opoka

WSPÓŁPRACA Z PARTNERAMI
m: +48 604 112 883
e: dominika.opoka@evention.pl

Renata Grabowiec

PROMOCJA
m. +48 570 611 911
e: renata.grabowiec@evention.pl

Monika Ludwig

REJESTRACJA UCZESTNIKÓW
tel: + 48 732 123 800
m: +48 790 401 605
e: monika.ludwig@evention.pl

Weronika Warpas

REJESTRACJA UCZESTNIKÓW
m: +48 570 611 811
e: weronika.warpas@evention.pl

Agnieszka Budziszewska

ORGANIZACJA
m. +48 790 707 406
e: agnieszka.budziszewska@evention.pl

INFRASEC FORUM 2022

26-27 stycznia 2022 r.
www.infrasecforum.pl

ORGANIZATOR KONFERENCJI

Evention sp. z o.o
Rondo ONZ 1
Warszawa, Polska
www.evention.pl

KONTAKT

Weronika Warpas
m: +48 570 611 811
e: weronika.warpas@evention.pl

© 2021 | Strona korzysta z plików cookies. Przeglądanie strony oznacza akceptację.